Union County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Alexander Mirabella, Freeholder Vice President Angel G. Estrada, Freeholder Angela R. Garretson, Freeholder Sergio Granados, Freeholder Christopher Hudak, Freeholder Bette Jane Kowalski, Freeholder Kimberly Palmieri-Mouded, Freeholder Andrea Staten, Freeholder Rebecca Williams

Address County Resolutions to:

Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders

10 Elizabethtown Plaza

Elizabeth, NJ 07207


Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn