sussex County

Resolution Passed: 2/19/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Sylvia Petillo, Freeholder Vice President Dawn Fantasia, Freeholder Anthony Fasano, Freeholder Joshua L. Hertzberg, Freeholder Herbert Yardley

Address County Resolutions to:

Sussex County Board of Chosen Freeholders

One Spring Street 

Newton, NJ 07860 

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Gab
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Parler

©2021 by Garden State 2A Grassroots Organization