somerset County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Shanel Y. Robinson, Freeholder Vice President Sara Sooy, Freeholder Brian D. Levine, Freeholder Brian G. Gallagher, Freeholder Melonie Marano

Address County Resolutions to:

Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Somerset County Administration Building
20 Grove Street, P.O. Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Gab
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Parler

©2021 by Garden State 2A Grassroots Organization