salem County

Resolution Passed: 2/5/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Benjamin H. Laury, Freeholder Vice President R. Scott Griscom, Freeholder Charles V. Hassler, Freeholder Lee R. Ware, Freeholder Mickey Ostrum

Address County Resolutions to:

Salem County Board of Chosen Freeholders

110 Fifth Street, Suite 400 

Salem, NJ 08079

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50