Passaic County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Cassandra “Sandi” Lazzara, Freeholder Vice President Pasquale “Pat” Lepore, Freeholder Assad R. Akhter, Freeholder John W. Bartlett, Freeholder Theodore "TJ" Best, Jr., Freeholder Terry Duffy, Freeholder Bruce James

Address County Resolutions to:

Passaic County Board of Chosen Freeholders

401 Grand Street, Room 223

Paterson, NJ 07505

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Gab
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Parler

©2021 by Garden State 2A Grassroots Organization