ocean County

Resolution Passed: 2/19/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners. 

To visit the commissioner page for additonal information, please click here.

Commissioners: County Commissioners Virginia E. Haines, John P. Kelly; Gerry P. Little; Gary Quinn; Joseph H. Vicari

Address County Resolutions to:

Ocean County Office of the Commissioners
101 Hooper Ave.
Toms River, NJ 08753


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.