Morris County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

To visit the commissioner page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: County Commissioner Director Stephen H. Shaw; Deputy Director Deborah Smith; Commissioners Douglas R. Cabana, Kathryn A. DeFillippo, John Krickus, Thomas J. Mastrangelo, Tayfun Selen

Address County Resolutions to:

Morris County Board of County Commissioners
Morris County Administration & Records Building
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.