Monmouth County

Resolution Passed: 2/27/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the commissioner page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: County Commissioner Director Thomas A. Arnone; Deputy Director Susan M. Kiley; Commissioners Ross F. Licitra, Lillian G. Burry, Nick DiRocco

Address County Resolutions to:

Monmouth County Board of County Commissioners

Monmouth County Hall of Records
One East Main Street
P.O. Box 1255
Freehold, NJ 07728


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50