Middlesex County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the freeholder page for addition information, please click here.

Commissioners: Director of the Board of County Commissioners Ronald G. Rios; Deputy Director Kenneth Armwood; Commissioners  Claribel A. Azcona-Barber, Charles Kenny, Leslie Koppel, Shanti Narra, Charles E. Tomaro

Address County Resolutions to:

Middlesex County Board of County Commissioners

​County Administration Building,
1st Floor
75 Bayard Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.