Mercer County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the commissioner page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: County Commissioner Chairman Samuel T. Frisby Sr., Vice-Chair Nina D. Melker, Commissioners Pasquale “Pat” Colavita, Jr., Andrew Koontz, John A Cimino, Ann M. Cannon, and  Lucylle R.S. Walter

Address County Resolutions to:

Mercer County Board of County Commissioners

McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.