Hunterdon County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the commisioners page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: Director Susan Soloway, Deputy Director John E. Lanza, County Commissioners J. Matthew Holt, Zach T. Rich, Shaun C. Van Doren

Address County Resolutions to:

Hunterdon County Board of Commissioners

County Administration Building

71 Main Street,  3rd Floor

PO Box 2900

Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.