Hudson County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Anthony P. Vainieri, Jr., Freeholder Vice President William O'Dea, Freeholder Kenneth Kopacz, Freeholder Jerry Walker, Freeholder Joel Torres, Freeholder Anthony L. Romano, Jr., Freeholder Fanny E. Cedeño, Freeholder Caridad Rodriguez, Freeholder Albert J. Cifelli

Address County Resolutions to:

Hudson County Board of Chosen Freeholders

567 Pavonia Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Gab
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Parler

©2021 by Garden State 2A Grassroots Organization