Resolution Passed: 2/25/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

To visit the commissioner page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: Commissioners Joe Derella, Darlene Barber, Carol Musso, Douglas Albrecht, George Castellini, Donna Pearson, Jim Quinn

Address County Resolutions to:


Cumberland County Commissioners

164 W. Broad St.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302


Call your commissioners right from your mobile device, and ask them when our resolution will be on the agenda!


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.