Resolution Passed: 1/14/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the commissioners page for addition information, please click here.

Commissioners: Gerald M. Thornton, Commissioner Director; E. Marie Hayes, Commissioner; Will Morey, Commissioner; Jeffrey L. Pierson, Commissioner

Address County Resolutions to:

Cape May County Commissioners

Administration Building
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210


Call your commissioners right from your mobile device, and ask them when our resolution will be on the agenda!


Find us on our newest platform, Gab!

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50

Click here to be connected with your county's advocates.