Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Commissioners.

To visit the commissioner page for additional information, please click here.

Commissioners: Louis Cappelli, Jr., Director; Edward T. McDonnell, Deputy Director; Jeffrey L. Nash, Commissioner; Carmen G. Rodriguez, Commissioner; Jonathan L. Young, Sr., Commissioner; Melinda Kane, Commissioner; Al Dyer, Commissioner 

Address County Resolutions to:


Camden County Commissioners

520 Market Street 8th Floor

Camden, NJ 08102

Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Gab
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Parler

©2021 by Garden State 2A Grassroots Organization